

## **Deva Nagri College**

## Meerut - 250002 NAAC ACCREDITED COLLEGE

Ref. No	Dated

20.07.2023

## **IQAC COMMITTEE 2023-2024**

Composition of IQAC for the Session 2023-2024 as per the NAAC guidelines version 05 dated 12.01.2018 (23.05.2018):

Chairperson
 Prof. (Dr.) Ajai kumar, Principal.
 Coordinator
 Prof. Ruchi Goel, Head and Prof., Dept. of Maths.
 Teacher Representative
 Prof. M.K. Yadav, Head and Prof., Dept of Physics.
 Prof. Anurag Sharma, Prof., Dept. of Maths.
 Teacher Representative
 Teacher Representative
 Teacher Representative
 Dr. Himanshu Agarwal, Prof., Dept. of Physics.
 Dr. Jayant Teotia, Asso.Prof., Dept. of Physics.

7. Teacher Representative : Dr. Shashank Baghel Asso. Prof., Dept. of Statistics.

8. Teacher Representative : Dr. Prithivi Raj Singh Chauhan, Asst. Prof., Dept. of English

9. Teacher Representative : Dr. Anita Chaudhary, Asst.Prof.,Dept.of B.Ed.

10. Teacher Representative : Dr. Divya Sharma, Asst.Prof.,Dept. of Computer Science.

11. Member from the Management Committee
 12. Nominee from Society
 13. Sanjeev Gupta, Industrialist.

13. Nominee from Alumni : Sh. Anuj Goel, Chartered Accountant.

14. Nominee from Industry : Sh. Manish Pratap, Industrialist.

15. Nominee from employer : Sh. Mahesh Kumar Gupta, President, Management Committee.

16. Nominee from Stakeholder : Sh. Raj Kumar Kansal, Industrialist.

17. Student representative : Sh.Priyansh Anand, M.Sc.-I (Maths.).

18. Administrative Offices : Dr. Tanuj Sharma (Office Superintendent)

19. Administrative Offices : Dr. Vikas Agarwal (Accountant)

Prof. (Dr) Ajai Kumar Principal

Principal

Deva Nagri College

× Meerut